{{lang-1}}{{lang-2}}
Stamping and forming technology

Contact

Julius Haupt GmbH
Albert-Einstein-Straße 7
55743 Idar-Oberstein

Phone +49 6781 9481 0
Fax +49 6781 9481 18
email: email@juhaupt.de

Direct contact

Managing directors

Achim Haupt
Managing Director
Tel. +49 6781 9481 12
Fax +49 6781 9481 18
Achim.Haupt@juhaupt.de

Francesco Bruno
Chief Sales Officer (CSO)
Tel. +49 6781 9481 14
Fax +49 6781 9481 18
Francesco.Bruno@juhaupt.de


Customer management

Manuela Jung
Project Management
Tel. +49 6781 9481 25
Fax +49 6781 9481 18
Manuela.Jung@juhaupt.de

Kerstin Krummenauer
Project Management
Tel. +49 6781 9481 13
Fax +49 6781 9481 18
Kerstin.Krummenauer@juhaupt.de

Michael Schneider
Account Management
Tel. +49 6781 9481 16
Fax +49 6781 9481 18
Michael.Schneider@juhaupt.de

Fabienne Wahl
Account Management
Tel. +49 6781 9481 15
Fax +49 6781 9481 18
Fabienne.Wahl@juhaupt.de

Product Development/Engineering

Dieter Franzmann
Technical Director
Tel. +49 6781 9481 0
Fax +49 6781 9481 18
Dieter.Franzmann@juhaupt.de

Thorsten Schuch
Head of D & D
Tel. +49 6781 9481 0
Fax +49 6781 9481 18
Thorsten.Schuch@juhaupt.de

Rüdiger Eli
Head of Tool Shop
Tel. +49 6781 9481 0
Fax +49 6781 9481 18
Ruediger.Eli@juhaupt.de

Quality assurance

Thomas Kühn
Head of Quality Management
Tel. +49 6781 9481 29
Fax +49 6781 9481 18
Thomas.Kuehn@juhaupt.de

Matthias Deyer
Quality Management
Tel. +49 6781 9481 30
Fax +49 6781 9481 18
Matthias.Deyer@juhaupt.de

Logistics

Markus Schummel
PC & L Manager
Tel. +49 6781 9481 28
Fax +49 6781 9481 18
Markus.Schummel@juhaupt.de