{{lang-1}}{{lang-2}}
Stanz- und Umformtechnik

Kontakt

Julius Haupt GmbH
Albert-Einstein-Straße 7
55743 Idar-Oberstein

Tel. +49 6781 9481 0
Fax +49 6781 9481 18
email: email@juhaupt.de

Unser Team steht Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung:

Geschäftsführung

Achim Haupt
Geschäftsführung
Tel. +49 6781 9481 12
Fax +49 6781 9481 18
Achim.Haupt@juhaupt.de

Francesco Bruno
Geschäftsführer Vertrieb
Tel. +49 6781 9481 14
Fax +49 6781 9481 18
Francesco.Bruno@juhaupt.de


Kundenmanagement

Manuela Jung
Projektmanagement
Tel. +49 6781 9481 25
Fax +49 6781 9481 18
Manuela.Jung@juhaupt.de

Kerstin Krummenauer
Projektmanagement
Tel. +49 6781 9481 13
Fax +49 6781 9481 18
Kerstin.Krummenauer@juhaupt.de

Michael Schneider
Kundenmanagement
Tel. +49 6781 9481 16
Fax +49 6781 9481 18
Michael.Schneider@juhaupt.de

Fabienne Wahl
Kundenmanagement
Tel. +49 6781 9481 15
Fax +49 6781 9481 18
Fabienne.Wahl@juhaupt.de

Produktentwicklung/Technik

Dieter Franzmann
Techn. Betriebsleiter
Tel. +49 6781 9481 0
Fax +49 6781 9481 18
Dieter.Franzmann@juhaupt.de

Thorsten Schuch
Leiter Konstruktion
Tel. +49 6781 9481 0
Fax +49 6781 9481 18
Thorsten.Schuch@juhaupt.de

Rüdiger Eli
Leiter Werkzeugbau
Tel. +49 6781 9481 0
Fax +49 6781 9481 18
Ruediger.Eli@juhaupt.de

Qualitätssicherung

Thomas Kühn
Leiter Qualitätsmanagement
Tel. +49 6781 9481 29
Fax +49 6781 9481 18
Thomas.Kuehn@juhaupt.de

Matthias Deyer
Qualitätsmanagement
Tel. +49 6781 9481 30
Fax +49 6781 9481 18
Matthias.Deyer@juhaupt.de

Logistik

Markus Schummel
Leiter Fertigungssteuerung
und Logistik
Tel. +49 6781 9481 28
Fax +49 6781 9481 18
Markus.Schummel@juhaupt.de